top of page

Sony Lbt N355 User Manual (Updated 2022)







How do I change which sound/channel is default on the front panel and how do I make my sound and video channels different? How do I make my music channel a surround effect channel for example? How do I adjust volume settings on analog inputs? How do I adjust bass, treble, surround, and mic levels? What will happen if I have the wrong setting set for one input? Will my output volume be effected? A. See your manual for complete information. The analog and digital inputs will affect the amplitude of the sound and video signals. Adjusting the volume controls may affect the quality of the audio or video depending on the setting. Using Windows volume mixer control, (Star), , and (Up Arrow) keys, adjust volume levels of analog input signals. Press (Star) key to display the (Audio) or (Video) volume slider for analog input sources. If you have an analog or digital signal with a master volume control, see your manual for additional information. Digital signal with or without digital channel mode Digital signal may have been provided with or without digital channel mode. C. Analog or digital signal with a master volume control D. Analog or digital signal 1. if you have a digital signal with or without digital channel mode, press (Star) and adjust the (Audio) or (Video) volume slider for the analog input sources. 2. if you have an analog signal, press (Star) to adjust the (Audio) or (Video) volume slider for the analog input sources. If your digital input signal is not working, check the master volume control. How do I adjust equalizer curve? If you have an (Audio) and (Video) volume slider for analog input sources, you can adjust the settings by using (Up Arrow), (Down Arrow), (Left Arrow), and (Right Arrow) keys. How do I access the equalizer for my analog input? If you have an analog input signal, press (Star) to display the (Audio) or (Video) volume slider for the analog input sources. Select the desired channel by using the (Up Arrow), (Down Arrow


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page